Untitled

Late nights and early mornings

With you on my mind

Thinking of how bad I want you even when we spend time

Jonesin on the phone

Killing time

Until the day I can truly be where you are

So tell me

All of your dreams

And everything that makes you who you are

Thus far it’s been a pleasure knowing you

Now I gotta soul search

To know you past all of your scars

You’ve been let down so many times

That’s your guards are up

And I’m on the other side

Trying to break down each brick at a time

Show you what real love is

And show you how to balance

Your aggression and passion

From being passive aggressive to affection

You see I long for the day

When I can see that soft side

The day when you get to hold me in your arms

Show me that I’ve been needing you this whole time

I didn’t even know what was to come of this

But I know what I want

I want someone real

Who can match the same energy I give

Someone who challenges me

And pushes me to be my best

Motivation and obstacles

Always being put to the test

But as long as you got my back

I know I can handle that

I want to submit

You know be a little more submissive

But I gotta know I can trust you

With that type of power & commitment

And as of now

I’m not sure if your ready

But I know your capable

I can tell by the way you talk now

The way you come off even though it’s mean

It’s turns me on sometimes

I know that’s crazy

But hey I haven’t had many that could handle me

As long as you don’t try to play me

We’ll always be on the same page

Hey what can i say?

I guess I was born this way.

Leave a comment